6 Pillars of Character



New for the 2016-2017 School Year!

After much demand, Higher Impact Entertainment is pleased to offer a BRAND NEW Character Building Assembly Program available during the 2016-2017 School Year!


“Character Counts” is a character-education initiative in the U.S. that teaches the Six Pillars of Character: trustworthiness, respect, responsibility, fairness, caring and citizenship. We have developed an Interactive Assembly Program to assist schools in delivering this initiative.


The Six Pillars act as a multi-level filter through which to process decisions. So, being trustworthy is not enough — we must also be caring. Adhering to the letter of the law is not enough — we must accept responsibility for our action or inaction.


The Pillars will help students detect situations where we focus so hard on upholding one moral principle that we sacrifice another — where, intent on holding others accountable, we ignore the duty to be compassionate; where, intent on getting a job done, we ignore how.


In short, the Six Pillars can dramatically improve the ethical quality of the student’s decisions, and thus their character and lives.


Through interactive games, skits, and memorable illustrations our talented motivational speaker and our hilarious mascot “Funkey Munkey” will entertain and educate students that they can build good character 1 pillar at a time!


Click here to schedule your 6 Pillars of Character Assembly Program


Higher Impact Entertainment proudly provides Character Building Assembly Programs for schools, organizations, camps, and churches located in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.